Foundation

Core, Foundation, Journey, Mastery

March 23, 9:00AM PDT | 12:00PM EDT

The Great Town Hall Community Conversation

Join the whole Mastering Alchemy community in our Town Hall call.  We'll cover some of the latest news, changes, and upcoming events for the next month.  And of course, time for great conversation to say hello and hear from you!

Discord
Core, Foundation, Journey, Mastery

March 4, 9:00AM PST | 12:00PM EST

U.K. and Europe Member Community Conversation

Join in the member community conversation with those living in the U.K.! Come share your experiences and connect with other members working in any of the Mastering Alchemy courses or Mastery. We are excited to spend time with you!

5pm GMT | 9am PST
Core, Foundation

March 8, 4:00PM PST | 7:00PM EST

Foundation and Core Community Conversation

Join in the Foundation and Core member community conversation! Come share your experiences and connect with other members working in Core courses. We are excited to spend time with you!

9am PDT | 12pm EDT 4pm PDT | 7pm EDT