Events

Sort By Membership

Find more events and ways to connect in our friendly global Discord community.

Core, Journey, Mastery

February 29, 5:00PM PST | 8:00PM EST

Deep Dive Live Series: Time to Step Back, Pause and Observe

All things may not be as they appear. Step back, allow events to unfold. Pause. The glass maybe half full not half empty. Observe and notice what you notice. 

Register
Mastery

March 1, 4:00PM PST | 7:00PM EST

Mastery Member Community Conversation

Join in the Mastery member community conversation! Come share your experiences and connect with other members working in Mastery courses. We are excited to spend time with you!

9am PST | 12pm EST 4pm PST | 7pm EST
Core, Foundation, Journey, Mastery

March 1, 5:30PM PST | 8:30PM EST

Community Event: Astrology Conversations

We'll discus observations on the recent big presence of Aquarian energies affecting everyone, and then go over the homework assigned last time. What? You didn't do it? It's all about you: Look at the house where the Jupiter-Uranus conjunction falls in your chart and imagine what expansive change you would like to have in that area of your life. This is a community led event. --- Any opinions or expressions shared are of those participating and not Mastering Alchemy.---

Discord
Core, Foundation, Journey, Mastery

March 4, 9:00AM PST | 12:00PM EST

U.K. and Europe Member Community Conversation

Join in the member community conversation with those living in the U.K.! Come share your experiences and connect with other members working in any of the Mastering Alchemy courses or Mastery. We are excited to spend time with you!

5pm GMT | 9am PST
Mastery

March 7, 5:00PM PST | 8:00PM EST

Mastery Live Series

This twice-monthly series is designed by Jim and the Teachers in present-time. Each monthly topic reflects the energetics within you the individual, and within our Mastery Community.

Register
Core, Foundation

March 8, 4:00PM PST | 7:00PM EST

Foundation and Core Community Conversation

Join in the Foundation and Core member community conversation! Come share your experiences and connect with other members working in Core courses. We are excited to spend time with you!

9am PDT | 12pm EDT 4pm PDT | 7pm EDT
Core, Level 2

March 18, 5:00PM PDT | 8:00PM EDT

Level 2 Q&A Call

We offer two exclusive live calls with Jim for all those in Level 2 to meet the needs of our students living around the globe. Feel free to attend either or both calls at 11am or 5pm.

Classroom
Journey, Level 3

March 19, 5:00PM PDT | 8:00PM EDT

Level 3 Q&A Call

We offer two exclusive live calls with Jim for all those in Level 3 to meet the needs of our students living around the globe. Feel free to attend either or both calls at 11am or 5pm.

Classroom
Journey, Level 4

March 20, 5:00PM PDT | 8:00PM EDT

Level 4 Q&A Call

We offer two exclusive live calls with Jim for all those in Level 4 to meet the needs of our students living around the globe. Feel free to attend either or both calls at 11am or 5pm.

Classroom
Mastery

March 21, 5:00PM PDT | 8:00PM EDT

Mastery Live Series

This twice-monthly series is designed by Jim and the Teachers in present-time. Each monthly topic reflects the energetics within you the individual, and within our Mastery Community.

Register
Journey

March 22, 4:00PM PDT | 7:00PM EDT

Journey Member Community Conversation

Join in the Journey member community conversation! Come share your experiences and connect with other members working in Journey courses. We are excited to spend time with you!

9am PST | 12pm EST 4pm PST | 7pm EST
Core, Foundation, Journey, Mastery

March 23, 9:00AM PDT | 12:00PM EDT

The Great Town Hall Community Conversation

Join the whole Mastering Alchemy community in our Town Hall call.  We'll cover some of the latest news, changes, and upcoming events for the next month.  And of course, time for great conversation to say hello and hear from you!

Discord
Journey, Level 5

March 27, 5:00PM PDT | 8:00PM EDT

Level 5 Q&A Call

We offer two exclusive live calls with Jim for all those in Level 5 to meet the needs of our students living around the globe. Feel free to attend either or both calls at 11am or 5pm.

Classroom
Core, Journey, Mastery

March 28, 5:00PM PDT | 8:00PM EDT

Deep Dive Live Series: It’s Time to step out of Time

What keeps you stuck in time? Beliefs, thoughts, emotions, filters, and labels. Stepping outside of time replaces all of these with a state of neutrality. What would you like to remove from your story?

Member Registration