Journey

Journey, Level 5

June 19, 5:00PM PDT | 8:00PM EDT

Level 5 Q&A Call

We offer two exclusive live calls with Jim for all those in Level 5 to meet the needs of our students living around the globe. Feel free to attend either or both calls at 11am or 5pm.

Classroom
Journey, Level 3

June 18, 5:00PM PDT | 8:00PM EDT

Level 3 and Level 4 Q&A Call

We offer two exclusive live calls with Jim for all those in Level 3 to meet the needs of our students living around the globe. Feel free to attend either or both calls at 11am or 5pm.

Classroom
Journey

June 28, 4:00PM PDT | 7:00PM EDT

Journey Member Community Conversation

Join in the Journey member community conversation! Come share your experiences and connect with other members working in Journey courses. We are excited to spend time with you!

9am PDT | 12pm EDT 4pm PDT | 7pm EDT
Core, Journey, Mastery

May 30, 5:00PM PDT | 8:00PM EDT

Deep Dive Live Series: A new Light frequency is now presenting

What does that mean? We’ve been saying, “Disruption and Opportunity” as this 3D experience divides. The divide is Now accelerating. What does this mean for each of us?

Member Registration
Core, Foundation, Journey, Mastery

June 29, 9:00AM PDT | 12:00PM EDT

The Great Town Hall Community Conversation

Join the whole Mastering Alchemy community in our Town Hall call.  We'll cover some of the latest news, changes, and upcoming events for the next month.  And of course, time for great conversation to say hello and hear from you!

Discord