Mastery

Mastery

July 3, 5:00PM PDT | 8:00PM EDT

Mastery Live Series

This twice-monthly series is designed by Jim and the Teachers in present-time. Each monthly topic reflects the energetics within you the individual, and within our Mastery Community.

Register
Core, Journey, Mastery

July 25, 5:00PM PDT | 8:00PM EDT

Deep Dive Live Series: Dark Clouds and Golden Linings

How do you navigate a coming storm? Can you know the future before the storm occurs? Let’s see if we can answer this question together.

Member Registration
Core, Foundation, Journey, Mastery

June 29, 9:00AM PDT | 12:00PM EDT

The Great Town Hall Community Conversation

Join the whole Mastering Alchemy community in our Town Hall call.  We'll cover some of the latest news, changes, and upcoming events for the next month.  And of course, time for great conversation to say hello and hear from you!

Discord
Core, Journey, Mastery

June 27, 5:00PM PDT | 8:00PM EDT

Deep Dive Live Series: Let’s prepare to sit together again

Beginning in November 2019, almost 5,000 people sat quietly focused on a Park Bench to create a new possibility for the world. Our work together paused in 2022, but is now time to return to the Park Bench to bring this new direction of consciousness into a tangible experience for humanity.

Register
Mastery

July 18, 5:00PM PDT | 8:00PM EDT

Mastery Live Series

This twice-monthly series is designed by Jim and the Teachers in present-time. Each monthly topic reflects the energetics within you the individual, and within our Mastery Community.

Register